MAAFF 2018 All winners

This year saw a great entry of films, and our jury was pleased to awards the following as the best of the best:

– Best African short
“BLACK SPIRIT” by: Chakib Taleb Bandiab

– Best African Feature Fiction
T-JUNCTION by: Amil Shivji

– Best African Documentary
“WHO AM I” by: Kahiu Wanuri & Nick Redding

– Best East African short 
“SUPA MAMA” by: Christina Panda

– Best  National Rwandan short
“IMFURA” by: Ishimwe Samuel

– Best Image
SHE WASN’T ME by: Sangwa Deus

– Best Appearance (Actress)
Ndihokubwayo Fabiola / in A PLACE FOR MYSELF by: Marie-Clementine Sebasanjo